Who we are

We are proud of our brand Holle’s 85 years’ history, and of the fact that Holle has become one of the leading manufacturers of organic baby food.

Ever since our company was founded, we have consciously focused our attention on mankind and the environment – because we want our products to deserve being called “sustainable”.

Today, we have a comprehensive baby food range with more than 80 products representing the message “Always ORGANIC – for all the right reasons”. From the start, we have focused on naturalness: Holle baby food is being produced only with raw ingredients grown to biodynamic or organic standards. We do not use chemical processing materials and preservatives, flavouring and colouring agents, added salt or granulated sugar.

Our long-term partnerships with our organic raw material suppliers are very important to us. They are the basis for the particularly high quality of our baby food.

Holle baby food products are gently processed; they represent a wholesome, natural and balanced diet, from the very beginning.

Our origin

In 1933 Holle was founded in Arlsheim as Holle Food AG. Soon afterwards, the first Holle wholemeal bread and the first Holle organic baby food were produced – which makes Holle one of the first organic baby food manufacturer in Europe.

85 years young

After 85 years, Holle has expanded from a small family bread producer to a well-known organic baby food pioneer which still retains the traditional family touch.

State-of-the-art facility

Since autumn 2019, Holle baby food has been a majority shareholder of Biopulver, a state-of-the-art infant formula raw material drying facility. During the production, the quality of the milk is strictly controlled and tested from farm to delivery.

Holle Sole Agent (Hong Kong & Macau) - Hago Limited

Hago Limited is a leading Health Food marketer and distributor in Hong Kong. We distribute high quality functional health food and organic food in Hong Kong, Macau, and China including products from Holle Baby Food.

en_USEnglish

公司背景

我們為Holle品牌85年的悠久歷史以及Holle能成為有機嬰兒食品的領先製造商之一而感到自豪。

自公司成立以來,我們便有意識地將注意力集中在人類的福祉和環境上,因為我們希望製造的產品必須乎合“可持續”性的原則。

目前,我們擁有齊全的嬰兒食品系列,其中有80多種產品,代表著「一貫的有機,源自正確的理念」。從一開始,我們就專注於天然:Holle嬰兒食品僅使用生物動力農耕或經有機認證的原料製造。我們不使用化學加工材料和防腐劑,調味劑和色素,也不添加鹽或砂糖。

我們與有機原料供應商的長期合作關係對我們非常重要。他們是我們的嬰兒食品能達到最高質量的主要原因。

每一款Holle的嬰兒食品都經過精心加工;從一開始,它們就俱備着健康,天然和均衡的飲食的特性。

公司的起源

1933年,Holle在霍爾茨堡成立,當時名為Holle食品公司。此後不久,便生產了第一批Holle全麥麵包和第一批Holle有機嬰兒食品,這使Holle成為歐洲第一批有機嬰兒食品製造商。

85年歷史

85年後,Holle從一家小型家庭麵包生產商發展成為一家著名的有機嬰兒食品先驅,至今仍保留著傳統的歐洲家庭風格,極注重品質和細節。

最先進的設施

自2019年秋季,Holle嬰兒食品成為Biopulver的大股東,Biopulver是一家最先進的嬰兒配方奶粉原料生產商。在生產過程中,從農場到發貨,對牛奶的質量都進行嚴格控制和測試。

Holle獨家代理(香港和澳門)-Hago Limited

Hago Limited是香港領先的健康食品營銷商和分銷商。我們在香港,澳門和中國大陸分銷優質功能性健康食品和有機食品,其中包括Holle Baby Food的產品。

zh_HKChinese